JTM Youth Committee Mentor
Monday, December 17 2018
Time: 12:00 am - 11:59 pm


JTM EC 2019 is happy to announce Mr. Satya Choodamani and Mrs. Srilatha Rajagopal has graciously accepted to be the mentors for ourJTM youth committee for year 2019.  JTM is looking forward to bring our youth committee team to the forefront of our community services.Satya and Srilatha bring lot of expertise together in conducting various youth activities and we strongly believe that our youth committee willgreatly benefit with this collaboration.  JTM would also like to take this opportunity to thank Mr. Asaithambi for his contribution and guidance toour youth committee this year. More details on the youth committee registrations and nominations will follow soon.

For more details, please reach out to This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it